Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
3 - Done Database Tables on activation
#1
Hello,

if i deactivate the plugin all database entrys from the plugin will be delete.

Can you change ist that the entrys will be deleted when i'm unistall the plugin? It's easier to update the plugin without loosing data.

Thanks
#2
Thanks for your message. I will change this for the next version.
#3
I programmed that for the next version (1.4.0). You are able to download it in a few hours.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)